You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: UPDATE: Convince me you're not a bot best and I'll give you 5 SBD + 5 x 100% upvotes. | CONTEST OVER

in #writing6 years ago

I come here to convince you that I am not a bot, but a simple human being, Who is a newbie on steemit.. but I am facing very much problem to find the best way to convince you:)

First of all a bot can comment, but a bot can't read the whole post. can't understand the deep meaning.
But I can read your post, and also I can understand the deep meaning..

You can ask me anything sir, If you still have any doubt?

Sort:  

Sorry buddy, contest is over. @simgirl and @svastha and a lot more of those folks do contests like thesa lot however, check them out.

No issue:)

Thank you for taking the time to replay:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56588.25
ETH 2399.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32