Sort:  

Thanks Robot. I still feel weird about sending money to get other money from a robot, so to calm my neuroses, I gave a contribution of $100.00 U.S. dollars to the International Rescue Committee in honor of Steemit generally.

A638B22B-6D74-47A7-831E-9871F25F1D47.jpeg

For whatever it’s worth, if anyone feels the need (you shouldn’t) to upvote this comment, please reconsider and, if you can, please use those funds (or an equivalent amount of fiat) to give to the International Rescue Committee or whatever organization that you happen to like that helps the weakest members of society. Thanks!

wait is that should or shouldn't, I'm so use to anticipating your double negative, triple axel , quadriplets that i am totally lost and confuse now that you are straight shooting

well i hope you don't mind this token mistaken upvote anyhow

LOL mine was not a token mistaken upvote. not for yodith, and not for you. you both crack me up and I do not think that they take credit card donations for 2 pennies.

but you can both take my two pennies, and combine them with yours - and you have my permission to make our joint contributions into a donation!

well... you technically don't need my permission since the money is now yours. but you have it anyway!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64828.66
ETH 3511.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37