You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Write

in #writing7 years ago

Damn rich!.. that's some struggling in your life :O
But as you said it made you into the person you are today and in the end that's what counts.

I think many people even myself have experienced some rly shitty stuff, some more than others, but we wouldn't wanna change a thing because of who we have become because of it. :)

That's the beauty of living live on a world like this though seeing the dark and moving through it and becoming empowered eventhough there was no power to be found at those times.

Transforming the limitations.

Sort:  

What limitations? Without the dark, we'd never appreciate the light!

yeah true but I mean it in the sense of the dark experiences make us feel powerless but they are the light experiences in disguise so it forms us, so the growth can only come from the most darkest experiences just like you say, and that's why people who been through the shitter are actually the most humble ones. :)

I'm actually planning to make an entire post about something like that and how it works on an energetic level.

I guess that's one way to look at it. I've never felt powerless, it just makes me work harder.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58171.46
ETH 2472.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42