Electroneum (ETN) Why you should buy it !

in #writing7 years ago

Electroneum

Every once and awhile there will come a cryptocurrency that will absolutely change the way the crypto world is perceived. The crypto space has yet to receive many of these revolutions at its door. One of which i will say outright is pure A.I not 'software' but pure A.I.

Today I would like to speak about Electroneum

There are 2 Reasons why

  • Significantly Undervalued
  • Amazing Planning

The CEO of Electroneum (ETN) Known as: Richard Ells

Has brought us a simple app to mine cryptocurrency with, just think about that for a second! Because that means any smartphone could become a money making machine, and because it is so simplistic it can go viral easily and thus raising the price of Electroneum.

But beyondthecrypto the app hasn't even worked yet how can you say all these things?

We can't mine because they will enable that functionality after New Year. Richard is a marketing genius and he knows that when the miner is working that's great PR and will drive the price up a lot. However, we have to have some more contracts and people lined up first. Most importantly: we have to be on bigger exchanges, because Cryptopia couldn't handle the traffic and that would be no good!

So once Richard launches the mining-app i predict we are gonna see a revolution in the crypto space.

Simply because the way they have already done some great PR and signed many contracts

Now as we all know Electroneum ICO price was about (0,01 Cents) Now for a supply of 21 Billion that is very normal. But what foreshadowed the insane opportunity ahead for many is the following:

  • The Largest ICO to date
  • Price Exceeds anyone's expectations on launch

The price reached an amazing (0,05 - 0,12) While many expected it to hover around (0,02 - 0,03) So to give you an overview of the quality of Electroneum i have to share the following

  • Amazing Team, Awesome CEO!
  • Out in the Open
  • Accepts Interiews
  • Marketing beyond comprehension

ETN has marked itself to what looks to be perhaps the biggest opportunity of 2017-2018 and very likely many many years to come!

My Personal prediction and i know i have been correct so far on all my predictions

Electroneum can reach $10 in the next 2 years, this is my stand on that number, i believe Electroneum will go Viral.

I also believe that Electroneum will work with perhaps many of the phone companies across the world which could drive the price up even more.

It is never to late to secure yourself Electroneum!
http://electroneum.com/
https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/electroneum/
https://www.cryptopia.co.nz/Exchange?market=ETN_BTC

Sort:  

It was through Steemit that I became interested in Electroneum. In many regards I was sitting on the fence as far as getting a wallet and buying bitcoin. Electroneum made me overcome the fear of the crypto world. I did buy during its Initial Coin Offer. At this stage I may hold off on mining on my phone. I have begun to buy Electroneum through Cryptopia.

I am looking into other ICO that I see have great potential in the world of blockchain.

8 ) Infinity Happiness

make sure to check it out well enough because mostly 60-90% of the ICO are a scam.

Thank you for the advice about checking them out. I have been scrolling through my feed and reading some of your other posts. I am also interested other things that you have mentioned in other posts, Cardano and my partner likes Stella. I am waiting them to get onto Crytopia.

Have a safe and healthy Christmas and New Year.

8 ) infinity happiness

also understand cryptopia is very young and when cryptos appear on it that are in high demand like stellar, cardano, electroneum the network could be highly overcapacitated, so its good to look also into other exchanges, with of course a solid volume on a month by month basis.

Thank you! you as well, happy holidays :)

I have been able to find stella, cardano on CoinSpot. Am waiting for the holiday period to end before signing up for CoinSpot.

Enjoy your holidays.

8 ) infinity happiness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63957.85
ETH 2753.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66