Smile and Be Happy ! ( for @senseicat .. I hope you like it. :))

in #writing6 years ago

Happiness is the common purpose of mankind. Everyone wants to be happy with their own understanding. For this reason, understanding of happiness changes from person to person. Happiness is not a gift to us, such as drinking water, breathing, nor the condition of living. Starting from our childhood, we have developed with our personality, culture, intelligence, understanding and mental accumulation is a form of life we ​​matured.

44309209-summer-sunset-by-the-sea-be-happy-and-smile-view-of-the-warm--Stock-Photo.jpg

The first key to the happiness door is the ability to be nursing and laughing with humor. As far as I am living and with my experiences, a very important assessment is "Mirror in the beauty of a beautiful mountain air, open to the human heart, to the smiling face".

Smiling eyes are like the sun, warm ourselves. There is sincere and much love for all the branches of art. I like each one separately, but pictures and photography are my passion. I will take pictures with my friends who come to my office. If the face does not smile while posing, he always smiles and at least wants his smiles and insist on this issue.

afa09f0bdaa1a3404f47a04946bdae9b.jpeg

"But when you smile, you look like a man," Einstein said. In various chats, my doctor friends said, "Being cheerful is the greatest thing you can do to yourself and others.

Your life will attract good and beautiful people or events, "I have heard so many words

hot-air-balloons-over-turkey-cappadocia.jpg

Even in the most dramatic case, smile by showing your big teeth in their most natural state. Do not forget laughing is the best action in this life....

Thanks for reading my post :)

Sort:  

Excellent post, Im smiling, thanks

Güzel konu ellerine sağlık üstad :)

Eyvallah kardesim :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66233.88
ETH 3561.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14