Writer's Block

in #writing6 years ago

Haven't written anything for days!
I have so many things I want to tell, so many insights to share.
And my mind is a blank.
It night have something to do with my soon-to-be-teenaged daughter and the faze that she went through these last few weeks, but maybe it's just an excuse...
Maybe I'm a little worn out from my first year as a self-employed independent women :)
Yes! I'll go with that one.
This year I wrote so many marketing adds for myself, including photographs which I also Photoshoped and designed (if necessary).
And it worked far better than i expected :)
I have clients I work with every week. In plural!!
And now writing a post on FB is a hard task, sharing something on Steemit is impossible due to me self criticizing my every word, every photo... Will I be considered a fool?
I might, by some, I guess.
Tomorrow I fly with my beloved sister to London to celebrate her birthday.
I count on the cool (cold..) British air and the beautiful grey city to inspire me!
I'm adding some cat photos for your smiles :)
Have a great day

catinashoe.jpg

יחדיו.jpg

IMG_5383.JPG

jumpingcat.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63986.43
ETH 2745.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66