My Steemit train is full speed aheadsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #writing7 years ago

IMG_20160211_233725.jpg

Here I am writing another post. I have never thought that I have any talent to write. I know the things I'm good in, but writing has never been one, or so I thought.

I'm maybe not the most fantastic writer there is, but I've proved myself that I can write. I even wrote my first poem @bernadette - Original poem - "Dreams of Freedom" if you want to read it. I wrote another one, I surprised myself with, Tic Toc, Tic Toc - When will the stress stop

I like posting about different things and always hope that I have good content, and that my followers or any other readers enjoy reading my posts. I like sharing recipes and writing about subjects I feel strongly about or something I just enjoy talking about.

This is another world that has opened for me, and maybe I'm not making so much on my posts than some people but I will keep on writing.
Now I love writing and can just pour my thoughts out and write (or actually type) to my hearts desires. If I look at when I actually started on Steemit I am not doing to bad. Being active for the first time since I signed up, I have grown immensely.

Thank you for all the support I get. That, encourage me from day to day.

images-41.jpg

Sort:  

As you know, you were my first reply, upvote and follower .. So you got my support for life here :) Keep writing :)

Thank you, that is very kind of you. I will support you all the way too. 😃

ps nice picture! Keep smiling :)

I appreciate the comment . Have a wonderful day.

Welcome aboard the Steemit express :)

That is the spirit, just don't give up. Try to get followers that share your interests.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62881.38
ETH 2449.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62