gray night poems, and natural beauty

in #writing6 years ago

image
In this silence I moaned ..
Remembering the beauty of the foam stay ..
I can not make it anymore.
Crushed leaving no seed.

I asked the night ..
Will this silence continue to happen every night ..
Emptiness of the heart room that is getting darker ..
Very lonely shrivel.

This injury feels heartbreaking ..
At the moment only the accompanying night ..
A breeze touched my conscience ..
Clumping silently embracing this poignment ..

The gray night I went out with my eyes ..
For a moment I hear the song of a sweet heart ..
Wonderful melodies of long-running emotions.
Muffled sorrow in the bottom of the heart when moved ..
image
The beautiful radiance that illuminates the night ..
Reaching out to the sidelines of the dark world ..
Brightens the lanterns of the heart that are covered with fog of sorrow ..
It warms up the blue wounds of the soul ..

In the beautiful I keep asking ..
Can I tear this down there ..
In order to be absorbed and depleted no residual ..
Until I can not pour when I'm crying and hurt ..

Rembulan .. in my sad kuslalu looking at you ..
My faithful friend in my chest is filled with a sense of pain.
Only you who always keep smiling and willing to look at me ..
Even though I just breathed out my complaints ..

Rembulan .. looking at you make my mood comfortable ..
It's like a chaos in my chest for a moment.
Interested to expand and yawn by your light ..
Relieves the weight of the load that feels in my chest.

Want to kuterbang and cry in your lap ..
Let your warm caress all my wounds ..
Wipes all my shackles ..
Unleashing the ties of doubt that ensnare my strength.
image
I want you to know,
about my feelings for you ...
I want you to understand,
about the feelings in this heart ...

I want you to feel,
the amount of love I have ..
I want you to realize,
only you are the woman I love ...

I want you to understand,
what's my life like ...
I want you to dive in,
the depth of the ocean in my heart ...

I want you to see,
if in fact I'm not evil ...
I want you to compare,
how strong the kumanpu persists ...

I want you to forget him,
because I'm definitely more faithful ...

Sort:  

Thank you for the compliment @steem.ali

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68846.60
ETH 3872.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66