You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NaNoWriMo Days 7, 8 & 9 : That moment when it all falls together

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

I am! Actually I was going to try for a sprint today, but then I decided I needed to catch up with everybody, do some reading, respond to comments... I wish Steemit was my day job, because I love the engagement part so much, but it seems like I barely have time for it most days after day job, kid(s), dogs, and posting my own stuff...

So yeah, tomorrow! I'm in 😁

And thanks for the interesting window into your process @ntowl, it's helpful to read the strategies other writers use to problem solve, and I recognize my own process of wrestling with an unruly plot outline in yours.

Also def gonna try binaural beats, thank you for the idea!! And the link. I used to use them in my energy/trance work practice and they worked great, for both client and practitioner.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56832.31
ETH 2344.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43