Sort:  

I apologize.
No insult was intended.
Caption was cryptic.

Caption was crystal.
Apology accepted.
Haiku all the world.

Unsplash was unknown,
Macro generator source?
Future mistakes dodged.

Macro generator source?
Fancy tech speak in Haiku.
Makes me feel very lost.

An image macro:
Shareable image with text
Proper name for "meme"

Nesting has limit.
I understand now thankyou.
Harmony restored.

Original art?
Or Google Image result?
The latter, cheating.

I don't understand. I composed the words and put them on an image I found on unsplashed.com. Why is that cheating? Look, don't worry about the competition, I just thought it was fun and wanted to support it. I didn't expect to be called a cheat.

Clarification:
Was unsure whether your work,
Or a copy/paste.

Your Haiku was cool
Picture was appropriate
Grooviness remains

I rather suspect
No insult was intended
Just quirky humor

Runner-up haiku.
Five Steem will be sent shortly.
Thank you for posting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58119.05
ETH 2357.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36