You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hearts of Darkness - Plague of the Void Seeds / 11

in #writing8 years ago

The number after your name is your level of reputation within Steemit. I'm not sure exactly how the number is calculated but generally speaking, positively received activity is rewarded with reputation. I think the scale is logarithmic. It is possible to make money here in rewards for creating content that is well received by those with a vested stake or Steem Power. Their votes award SP and SD (Steem Dollars.) You can also earn by voting for other people's content but you ideally need some SP in order to what most people would regard as meaningful rewards. Still, every bit helps! ;))

Sort:  

Thank you so much Sir for your answer and your time, I was reading a post of Mr Grant on steemit and there is some great video that I found too, I really appreciate your answer to my stupid question :)

They are not stupid questions at all. Everyone has had to figure things out with a bit of help! ;))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43