You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SECRET CRIMES: Episode 3 “DON'T SHOOT. I AM INNOCENT!” (Original Story)

in #writing8 years ago

Your mind is absolutely brilliant. You've woven so many different perspectives and plot lines together to the point where I believe you could direct film or dedicate an entire book to some of your stories.

If you haven't already, I think you should sell an ebook or a hard copy of all your stories in one volume and offer it here. It really is that good (I'm not usually a big fan of fiction, but time and time again you have drawn me in to your stories).

You have a way of bringing characters to life so that they have real characteristics and are not stagnant boring linear beings to further your story.

I'm not sure where this story will go, but I am going to be waiting for future installments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63956.43
ETH 3320.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92