You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Fortuitous Happenstances of the Karmic Loophole: A Case Study

in #writing8 years ago

It's fiction. I really like science fiction and to consider the treatment of spiritual beliefs and experiences in terms of future science. This was meant to be written as a case study published as a brief report in a future scientific journal in a world where science is starting to make headway in understanding the laws of Karma in a more rigorous sense. Thanks so much for the vote and for reading! Steemit is so fun! I'm not sure about the categories either, but my goal of my writing is always to make others think and hopefully grow personally - that seems spiritual to me :-).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60343.62
ETH 2490.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53