Some words filled with pain..steemCreated with Sketch.

in #writing6 years ago

a.png
There is no crime born of poor. But surviving crime. There is no cost to anyone today as poor. Trying to turn around. But I can not be successful. Too much trouble to get up from zero. There is nothing to say about capital. I am frustrated after being in the lower floor of the society. Time is not going well. I can not understand what to do now. I worked as a sales representative for an organization, And the work has been abandoned, My price is much lower there. I'm trying to earn from the Internet with the help of one of my cousins, It could not be successful here. But I try. Life has dried like a torn rosary from trees. Dreams in the mind began to die. The heart has broken into two parts. Because of the behavior of rich people in the neighborhood. I want to be rich in different behavior. Want to help the poor. I want to show my success to my neighbors. There is a lack of energy in the chest. Grief has occupied more space. But I would like to continue trying. The owner of the world, What is my destiny written?
Everyone is praying for me. I can continue trying to fulfill my dream.

Thanks so much for reading!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97