To love or not to love

in #writing7 years ago


source

I know I'm not crushing on him neither am in falling for him...
I know he's a great guy a very great one. Thoughts of him gives me goosebumps, his fragrance does too, I really do not know what I feel

I love to be around him, I talk about him every time and to everyone that cares to listen.

What do I do, how do I figure out my feelings and define the relationship we have...

this is driving me wild

"You are a relationship expert, please help me..."

I'm trapped in my emotions and filled with feelings I can't explain.
I'm used to letting out my feelings and facing the wrath but how do I let it out when I don't have the words for it?

HELP!!!

It started in a simple way, he got my attention,I got his, we talked, played, laughed, had a fight and came to an agreement, it got crazy, it got painful, ended well yet the feelings grew, At a point where I felt it was all over it kicked off
If you love me could you just tell me, please let me know what you feel, maybe your feelings could define mine.

I am not asking for too much I'm only saying make it plain,
Drop the ego if thats the problem
Don't think I'm gonna get hurt just hit it, say it the way it is...

  • It's not mutual
  • It's an infatuation

You are being used

  • It is mutual but unseen

He wants you as much

He just wants a little push

  • Mixed feelings? YES!
  • Confused? Even more
  • Scared? Very
  • Worried? Than ever before

After explaining all this to the psychologist she sighed and asked me to leave...

I had too because only me would be able to explain What I feel but couldn't

UPVOTE
COMMENT
FOLLOW

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 57297.27
ETH 3101.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41