See me

in #writing7 years ago (edited)

glasses-3030831_1280.jpg
If only you could see my heart and see how much it hurts
If only looking into my eyes could give you the perfect picture
I try my best to let go but can't, the thoughts of you is like poison and even if it's deadly it feels so right
Maybe you don't understand me
girl-2934257__480.jpg
When I say I'm OK, then I'm not
When I say I ain't angry then I really am
When I press on and say "really I'm fine" then I'm f**king furious
When you say something wrong and I smile sheepishly just apologize

Maybe I seek too much attention but I'm a lady
Maybe I'm always pushing through and asking crazy questions but that's because I wanna know and I care

I'm mad over you don't you get!!!
Just wish you'll see this

Everybody has a price and I'm ready to pay if you would name yours

It's beautygoddess, would really love your comments remember I love to be corrected

  • Resteem
  • Upvote
  • comment
    If you like this piece you would love Caught Inbetween
Sort:  

Interesting

This is really honest.... I think to that knowing your price is knowing your value... Assuming you can be bought though...
Nice write up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48