Caught inbetween

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

girl-2573111_1280.jpg
How did this happen
I don't think I saw this coming
Didn't give any appeal
We've been friends for years infact since my childhood
I don't have any feelings for him except for the fact that he is a brother

I'm confused!! very confused
I wantd to stop him but cldnt
Held his hands back but my body pulled him close.
direction-1033278__480.jpg

Normally, this wasn't a big deal
But decisions have been made
Promises, to be kept
Dignity I have to maintain
Words that shouldn't fall to the ground
All this held me bound

Didn't think it was gonna be easy but Neva thought it was this difficult

If it happened with someone I feel nothing for what's gonna happen When I am with him (my impossible love)
I can control myself with someone else, I'm sure today was a mistake that would Never happen again but now I'm scared I'm gonna compromise my decisions When I am with him.
I want to keep to my words, this act leaves me heartbroken car-1967698__480.jpg
I'll really hate myself if dis happens with him especially because I'm gaga for him.

I Love You

But it's an impossible feeling that has to die, I already feel like I cheated on you today and I am so sorry.
all pictures gotten from pixabay

Sort:  

wow wow wow
I hope he gets to read this ma'am.

I hope so too
Thanks for reading

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.82
ETH 3368.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48