Waves BTC-WAVES - comedy, music, great financial advice, and a Kid Cudi "Surfin" writers contest, with a .1ETH giveaway. Mainsteem media's got it all!

in #writing7 years ago

As a continuation of yesterday's Waves pun, I have written the rest of the song. Upvote this article if you like it best. But anyone who feels like editing a verse, or submitting their own, I will personally pay you to entertain me.... if you can better me that is).

So why not have a crack because, after a run up on the market this week, @beachbuminvestor (Call me Fish) is feeling generous.

Let's do .1ETH to whoever can come up with an edit, good enough to get more upvotes than the original article. (Or can I transfer it in STEEM?) Not sure, let's call it winners choice.

Anyway that's .2ETH total that's been offered in less than 4 hours thanks to the mainsteemmedia team (just me atm), and the generosity of @beachbuminvestor ( me again, don't mention it, it was a good week!), and @encrypgen (That one is Daivd, bloody legend!)

The winner will be determined by the number of upvotes (if you beat me). And even if you don't and the article starts trending I pledge 70% (90% if you incorporate"mainsteemmedia" of the total STEEM earned (or equivilent in ETH if I can't transfer STEEM) surely I can right?

Why put a cap on it? Let's see what the steemit.com community think you should win? Resteem, upvote, and get creative. You decide the prize money on this one.

P.S I'm a long term holder, so you may have to talk me through the transfer when you win, lol.

Have fun frother's it can't all be about money. mainsteemedia supporting the steemit comunity and the bodyboarding communiity.

And without further ado the "Fish" edit: Play this clip while reading

Language warning: contains a small amount of cursing, I think he drops the S*@! bomb once, I've heard way worse from the junior frothers at the club, but please be mindful to sensor your "adult language" if choosing to use it, (we all know what you mean). @tys666 I'm talking to you. Still funny, just a little rude at times. Give him a follow if you're into that.

Now I ain't go no WAVES, Fishy took all of my WAVES baby,
panic sold the other day, and Fishy took all of my WAVES baby.

I ain't go no WAVES, Fishy took all of my WAVES baby,
panic sold the other day, and Fishy took all of my WAVES baby.

Fishy took all of my waves baby (Repeat)

MC FISH (rap)

The night is so awesome yeah, I told ya'll, to buy more.
I da man, while you sold, I came in, and I took it all.

Frothers be gettin my back, like my man da critic.
Me an him be making a stack, other frothers be lose'n and quit'n

Makin money ain't so complex, on FB then you are a B*@#h,
man I'm done with those villains.

Chorus
Now I ain't go no WAVES, Fishy took all of my WAVES baby,
panic sold the other day, and Fishy took all of my WAVES baby.

I ain't go no WAVES, Fishy took all of my WAVES baby,
panic sold the other day, and Fishy took all of my WAVES baby.

Fishy took all of my waves baby (Repeat)

MC FISH
This tradin is easy S@*t, welcome ya'll, MC Fish is here.
Him and, mainsteemedia, here to inform ya'll, frothin over Voxels,

Man it awesome to be back, won my last competition
Everything that I say is a fact, just look at Ethereum.

Saved a Canadian, of rocks at "lovers".
I'm no bloody villain.

Chorus
Now I ain't go no WAVES, Fishy took all of my WAVES baby,
panic sold the other day, and Fishy took all of my WAVES baby.

I ain't go no WAVES, Fishy took all of my WAVES baby,
panic sold the other day, and Fishy took all of my WAVES baby.

Fishy took all of my waves baby (Repeat)

End Song

P.S Posting on FB as "Calling all MC's - If you're good enough steemit.com will pay you. That should bring a few over.)

MC Fish out..... Microphone drop

Sort:  

Not really a verse dude, but I'll swing you a vote. You are now in the lead to win????

Have fun frothers

Congratulations @beachbuminvestor! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56618.92
ETH 2337.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40