You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Next-generation Transportation] Hyperloop! Why is it so special?

in #writing7 years ago

Fascinating! I have been following the progress of Hyperloop since I learned about it four years ago. I think this technology is revolutionary but I also hate to be inside when this thing crashes - everyone inside would be mashed meat! Elon Musk (SpaceX and PayPal founder) who invested in this tech is also investing in a new tech that will link our brains to computers so that we can keep up with the pace of Artificial Intelligence. It is fascinating how fast science and technology are progressing these days. In fact, I just made a post on achieving human immortality through science by the year 2045. Perhaps you or the readers here might find it interesting as well. Here is the link: https://steemit.com/life/@bba/eternal-life-vs-eternal-youth-if-you-have-to-choose-what-would-it-be

Sort:  

Really great post! I have already voted them. I follow you and look forward to the other post.

Thank you and I look forward to yours. Following now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64377.96
ETH 3500.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52