You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I edit my own work - Plus a story to read too - 18

in #writing7 years ago (edited)

As I understood you edited visuals also. Can you tell me what is your most valuable work, I mean your favorite? I'd like to read it if it is available as PDF or hard copy. The latter is better :) Nothing will ever replace real paper.

My steem power is low and will not affect the payout much, but you got my respect and my vote.

Cheers,

@bayuya

Sort:  

Hi @bayuya, I don't edit visuals, only text.

My most favourite work has to be the first, Deadlier Than The Male.

All my works are available on Amazon (and I agree, I love a book, always will) :)

Thank you so much for your vote and your respect, much appreciated :)

I look for it and once I read, will return feedback.

Thanks for your attention.

Thank you, I look forward to your comments on it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45