HUMAN the first AI

in #writing6 years ago

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/batman0916-human-the-first-ai-1533538366659.png

This is my own belief. You have the right to disagree and believe what ever you. I feel and believe we as in humans were the first artificial intelligence created by beings from a place like Planet X. Created for a purpose to please the creators until something went wrong. Some where along the line one of us rebelled(story of Noah). Maybe the reptilians are still here under ground waiting for the earth to warm up more. I even think some of us are decedents of the Nephilims that pissed God off so much. I will be writing a long story to interlock it all. Planet X, the visitors, the watchers, Nephilims, God’s from around the world and times. Like I said you don’t have to agree with my beliefs. I’ll be writing it for those that what a different sight of the world and religions. Maybe the 13 bloodlines of the illuminated ones are part of the original Anunnaki. Let’s see what happens in the story.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

i believe in your words you have said all this theory about man the first Artificial intelligence a powerfuk creation of God also in Religious aspect
I strongly Agree

Hopefully you enjoy the story tomorrow night or morning depending what time zone your in

Posted using Partiko iOS

you cannot make thinking for a truth without sufficient evidence

Excellent article. I learned a lot of interesting and cognitive. I'm screwed up with you, I'll be glad to reciprocal subscription

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58793.48
ETH 2508.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44