You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Writing fiction novels - a progression

in #writing7 years ago

BUT, if I share a snippet of these stories with you, I can get a little feedback on what you guys like best out of them all.

snippet me to death.LoL. I will let you know what I like. Like in the above, The building, security, one slip up and fired, so someone penetrated the premises, the apartment mentioned? or another one. What is special about the apartment? It is starts like this, that get us hooked. The simple little questions that come to mind and we wait to see what your answers will be, how the story will unfold, and what new questions you will have us thinking.

Sort:  

Awesome! You're seeing the questions now.

I like to show my readers a scene, let them think about it and then send them in another direction altogether.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65988.06
ETH 3414.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67