You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The REAL Reason Why I Joined Steemit – Monthversary on Steemit!

in #writing6 years ago

I like to read, my wife said there was a lot to read on steemit, and there is. So now I not only read, I vote, and I comment, and I try to help where I can to keep people on steemit. After all I came for the reading so I want the content providers to keep providing. I guess I would be an Audience member on steemit.

Sort:  

There's for sure a lot to read on Steemit, so that's perfect :) The good thing I like about content creators in this platform is that they're so talented and creative. So a lot of good things to read and see around here. That's awesome, thank you for reading my content! Really appreciate. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67928.13
ETH 3777.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75