You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Private Lies Part 55 War in the Heavenlies

in #writing7 years ago

Nice to see that Star saved the day, er night. And Brad got a kiss, I'm trying to think, but that may have been his first kiss with her. I can't remember for sure. Now will Aunt Alicia and the Vicar have to pay the cost.

Sort:  

Ha ha, I'm not sure either, but it felt like a first kiss :) Hard to tell with Hailey what she'll do - I think she's more focussed on recovering her life than bringing Alicia and the vicar to justice - It might all depend on how things go with her real father, Thomas Gunn. I've seen a friend go through this very scenario after her mom died only to discover her loving aunt was her real mother. For her, it wasn't good- her life and new marriage kind of fell apart after that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60450.32
ETH 2604.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60