You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Explore My Journey With You!- Writing Challenge - Day #1

in #writing6 years ago

I myself, do not like doctors offices or hospitals either, but sometimes they are needed, I wish they were not. It would be nice to have an old school doctor house calls and such, I always end up more sick leaving a doctor or hospital it seems than when I went in.

Sort:  

Agreed! There are few good doctors...hard to find these days. We have gone through 3 already with my son, age 1.5. I just don't agree with such a conflict of interest here, my lack of health rewards your wallets... And how blindly they can write their scripts not knowing or caring about the underlining cause. Get in my door and get out fast so the next patient can do the same...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43