You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Read a Book!

in #writing7 years ago

This was a fun post to read @greenrun. I used to love holding books to read, but then when moving, it was hard to take them all with me, so got a kindle, and then a second one when that broke, and now I have steemit to read on. Most of my reading was done purely for self entertainment, not to better myself. I loved/love fantasy, sci-fi and end of the world stories. But I like to read other kinds of stories to. If it is well written, it is worth reading,(heck some not so well written stories) are also worth reading. I think I have only ever not finished one book. And it was just terribly written. Seems like your father influenced your reading, for me it was my mother that had that effect on me. Read-on and Steemon @greenrun, and have a fine day.

Sort:  

Hard copies are going extinct. Hehe. The computer has taken over.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58445.33
ETH 3158.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22