You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Original Novel] Pressure 2: Dark Corners, Part 4

in #writing7 years ago

Not sure I liked that part, mainly because it reminded me so much of how an E-Tam shot felt. Every brain neuron firing off at once, then the feeling of lightning bolts flying loose all through you brain. Then the ants, oh-man that was the worst, the feeling of a million tiny ants crawling all over your brain. All because a Doctor wanted to rule out Migraine Headaches, when I told him it was a sinus headache. I don't even know how that friggen drug was even allowed to be tested, the 10 most miserable minutes of my life. Other than that reminder though I enjoyed it. It seems like James is actually getting a grip on his new reality and trying to piece it all together.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58418.48
ETH 2515.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36