You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Original Novel] Pressure 2: Dark Corners, Part 1

in #writing7 years ago

Is Nate the only survivor? I know that Angie died, but it was not Eliot in the sub with her, Or I don't think so, Anyway looks like the creature has jumped a ride on James now, and getting to move around a bit, Feeding? Psychic Vampire, suck the life right out of someone by draining their brains of energy.?

The pictures, are they done by you, or one of your VR friends, because they are fantastic looking, I liked the first one with Pressure, and this one, just astounding.

Sort:  

My talented artist friend Luis Molina does all my covers.

I don't facebook, so relay to him I think he caught the essence of your stories very well. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63361.04
ETH 2483.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67