You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Original Novel] Pariah of the Little People, Part 20

in #writing6 years ago

You are doing great at capturing the feelings that many have about how to fight back, on anything. (well at least mine). It is hard when one thinks they are the only one that wants to fight back, but then you gather 10 like minded people, and well it is still not enough. Kind of like being a redfish on steemit in a feud with a steemit whale, Before raising a flag, you too need to be at whale level.

Sort:  

I learned that lesson the hard way when I flagged a fellow dolphin running an investment scam. I don't regret it though, I am wired such that I must seek and destroy lies.

Yeah, sometimes you just have to do it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61726.60
ETH 3041.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86