Keep The Ache-Horns TYVM, I'd Rather Go Nuts!

in #writing5 years ago (edited)


cover.jpg

It does not matter what you say, it does not matter what you do
Remember that even the mighty Oak was 1ce a Nut like You!
Caution (added at behest of SQ council) : "We bury them!"


01hello.jpg
Well hello there Mr B, fancy seeing you in these neighbourwoods again!

02.jpg
...I'll be right down, just hold your Gorses. I wouldn't worry about loose synonyms and other fleeting connections of paranoid perception. Nothing is concealed, it is simply 'covertly overt' or vice-versa. All is connected anyhow!

03.jpg
BTW the council has considered the case.... and ...we were wistfully wondering what was whatnot - who was whom, what's withallthis woundup warmongering!?

04.jpg
Brace yourself boyo, we're gona check your fingernails to make sure they're clean. I will have no poison, no concealed weapons in my Sacred Sovereign Space! Dig?

05.jpg
"SQ Major O'RELL to Ground-Control: standing by with the barge, vital proteins checked. He sez he doesn't own or need a protective helmet and he doesn't like pills. OVER!"

06nut.jpg
Guess you left this out for me eh Mista B, did you think it was an Ache-horn? I've got my own Acorns TYVM and this is just nuts! Whatever the aching Hyooman mind thinks, when zoomed in, this picture is not in focus. But are you able to see it I wonder!

07  chekingoutCENTER.jpg
I allow light to shine on my 'own' picture - clear and sharp, it cuts cut through BS.... can you say the same for your Hyooman self?

08  checkingoutLEFT.jpg
Hmm, I can't quite tell from this distance, cute AF though Eye - not so sure about you - may be!

09  checkingoutAPPROACHING.jpg
Ok, ok, just to demonstrate that I see the bigger picture and that I'm not disgusted by your 'Hyooman' antics Meesta Bee, I'll come a little closer....

10  chekingoutCAUTIOUS.jpg
...but you're not gona poop any 'Hyooman Doingzz' on me are you now? No sudden movements from you please. And next time (if there is one) turn that annoying Ego Shutter sound off willya! I mean FFS it is digital and entirely unnecessary in this chillzone of Green Energy!

11  chekingoutCLOSE.jpg
Boo! We're good, you'n'Eye. I forgive you all the Hyooman shit you have shat on me and my beautiful surroundings, my ancestors, my tribe. You'd have the potential to be 'SQ' yourself if it weren't for the Yin and the Yang of the Hyuman Experience and that ego-encapsulated identity you seem to confuse with YOU .....mebbe next time - Gray or Red will be your choice

12  hyoomanz.jpg
For now, I take your leave and as I do, I shall carry in my paws the cores of the sores that cause those holes in your boat to leak - IF you wanna hand them over! Few Hyoomans choose their own path, most follow well-beaten tracks made by 'the others'. Animals can show you some of the way, just look around me and in the mirror in front of you and You will see what I mean!

13  offandaway.jpg
As for these 'precious' things I have gathered, I will hand them over to an Old Oak Tree whose roots go down all the way to the Core. There, inside, everything is nuts anyway - there is no faking it in the 'Center'. When you are in the 'Core' there are no Ache-Horns of the Past to induce Hyooman Hysteria. There, and only there, will you find that stash of Truly Precious Nuts you seek!

TTFN

blogmapfooter.png

SmokeBanner_forSteem.jpg

Sort:  

Beautiful imagery and artful expression @barge

When you are in the 'Core' there are no Ache-Horns of the Past to induce Hyooman Hysteria.

Indeed :)

Hi @barge!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.258 which ranks you at #8204 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 20 places in the last three days (old rank 8184).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 344 contributions, your post is ranked at #310.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67336.19
ETH 3695.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71