My introductory post.

in #writing2 years ago

Hi everyone,
My name is Bada Sheriffdeen Timilehin, am a citizen of a great country known as the giant of Africa (Nigeria).

IMG_20210818_122700_870.jpg

Family
I am in the third position in a family of four children.

Education.
I am a graduate in the field of Chemistry which I really have lots of passion for. I love taking researches on different compounds. My most important research experience happened on the project biomass fuel and generated a gas kown as Syn gas.

Throughout my search and discussions with academic professionals, I came to respect the high reputation of my university and high quality of its courses, teaching methods and staffs. I have always had a passion towards science and technology. In particular, I would like to peruse a career in the petroleum industry.

Business

My greatest interest outside school is architectural and computational work. computing (graphics design) and architectural works which have started since 2016. I’m the CEO and co-founder of Archimaster and services I do render are

Master planning

Schematic and design development

Interior design

Construction services and e.t.c.

Hobbies
I randomly listen to music. I love makimg researches online.

Moving forward.
I would love to learn more from everyone here and also I would be so happy to share my little knowledge with you all. Because I believe it takes two to tangle and no one is perfect or dependent on his own.

IMG_20210816_135327_570.jpg

Appreciation
My profound gratitude goes to my Almighty Allah who has been putting me through and guiding me in all the paths of my life. . I would love to join now and cheers to my journey.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62264.03
ETH 2431.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50