You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Express your fancifulness from this visual prompt !! Whimsical writing challenge ^_^

in #writing7 years ago

I knew you would come with such a lovely rendition Melinda ! I love it !!

Starlight had much more time on her hands, ( although it always seemed like she had more time on the hand with six fingers that she did on the hand was seven)

How fun and clever ! okay.png

and they invited Starlight to help with the decorating, because everyone knew that Beautifools had a better sense for beauty than Wonkies did.

For sure !! LoLminuscule.png

Thank you so much for your story my dear friend, it makes me very happy that you participate ! ;-)

Sort:  

I love that you provide opportunities for all of us to stretch our creativity! I take pictures and do not see myself as a writer, and am always surprised when I am challenged to write something and soneone likes it!

You have taken all my creative challenges till now my friend...You friskily rock !! ^_^
yeah.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60915.52
ETH 3364.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48