You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Training the Modern Slave- Part 3. Occult, Magic, and Other Scary Words

in #writing6 years ago

I do not like to discuss anything magic or magical or any kind of an occult, not because I am highly superstitious but just because it gives me a weird feeling. If the magic was a school subject, I think I would fail 1000 times. I don't think there are the ghost or anything like that, but bad energies do exist and they can be extremely disruptive to the human health.

Sort:  

I think that weird feeling is not from the information about occulted knowledge, but that the subject has intentionally been made frightful so that most people will never come to understand the movements of energy from our minds into the world. I believe that bad energies exist, and can be called forth, yet at the same time there are good energies that are called forth just as easily, depending on our mindset and emotional state.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62567.99
ETH 3431.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47