You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Three short stories

in #writing7 years ago

The New World was the most magical.
Grandpa and the hate was the most comical. As soon as I read he's tough, hardly moves and has a gun to scare the kids I had to do grandpa voice while reading it.
Witchcraft. Mmmm, not zombies again :)

Sort:  

First I had hoped I could write the first story as a nice, simple explanation to magic but I couldn't resist of trying to make the girl a bit scary.

Grandpas can be great. Thank you for noticing him :)

Regarding witchcraft, I wasn't thinking at least the traditional kinds of zombies, eating people and without mind and all. Sucks to be reanimated or resurrected though, I can't imagine anything broken can be fixed to be perfect. There are always flaws.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61238.93
ETH 2454.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59