It's Been Two Months In Steemit

in #writing6 years ago

Today it's been two months I've been and surfing the Steemit platform app from registering accounts in the past month to the present, with 265 follower and 149 posts, with that on this occasion I would like to retell a little of my story while here. Already various difficulties little by little I have gone from the do not know now a little know, it is not easy to learn new things but if we are sure and want to continue to learn one day will get results. In this stage of learning I have always been active in some of the activities made by the steemians, as yesterday we had a meeting with the steemians as well as inaugurated a new group as a gathering place for steemit users and at that time I was there and in some other places. This is a photo of a memory

image

For that I say many thanks to the friends who have taught me, in addition to getting knowledge from the results of reading articles, also for the help of friends and gentlemen. With that for the future I am still looking forward to guidance and help from all friends.

image

Because I think playing steemit not only by register and live make posts only, but playing steemit is a good way to know and techniques for each post we are useful for others.


THANK YOU

Follow Me @azhar.sip

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61740.86
ETH 3453.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51