REMEMBER THE CHILDHOOD

in #writing7 years ago (edited)

Today i want to post about the childhood..our childhood.

I remember the days, good days when i was children and i was playing until late with my friends from the neighborhood. I was dirty on the face and hands and i was eating fruits unwashed..

I remember the days when there was no smartphones, tablets, laptops and every children was happy. Now the technology keep the children with "head down", no real life playing, just online...football online, hide and seek online and other games.

I remember the days when me, my brothers and my father used to go fishing, with simple fishing rod staying near the water all day, laughing and playing..

I remember when all the winter we making snowman and snowballing with other children. Then I did not feel the cold..now most of the hearts are "cold".

Remember the days when almost nobody have a car, but, we gather in one place and make a big fire and laugh together about worst memories..now we pass one by another in cars and we salute and so...

It is more to say but the time is passing by..we grow, we forget that, in our hearts we are children..we don t feel the christmas anymore...we want presents..back in the days i was happy at a few oranges..

All the people who read this post i hope i opened your eyes a little bit... not the money is important.. is important familly, friends, memories, travel, feels.. Right now i write this post not for money, i write because i feel this is the moment to write..I hope you all have an old good christmas...

Sincerly @azen

pexels-photo.jpg

Sort:  

back in the days i was happy at a few oranges..

Absolutely!

Thank you very much for your support ! :) :)

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @azen to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60220.70
ETH 2591.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55