You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Story - again written exclusively on Steemit - WiP - Bouncer Part 13

in #writing7 years ago

The more you read, the more you want to see the next part, then the final part :D. One question, how do you manage to write 2 excelent fiction storyes , Bouncer and Blood on the Moon, I think it took you a long time, because if you write something in a hurry it does not really come out, at least for me. The characters are well thinked and the story is very well build. These storyes should be awarded..

Sort:  

Thank you! :)

Blood On The Moon is already written and complete. I post it up here after I edit it again and make it suitable for reading on Steemit.

Bouncer is a work in progress and I post up everything I have written that day.

Thank you for your kind words.

I understand. Glad to see you are working hard to give us quality and original content :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62781.37
ETH 2461.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64