You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Building up to Christmas with Dusty the Demon Hunter - A Blast from the Past - Santa’s Little Helper - Part 7

in #writing7 years ago

Santa is in our memories and emotions, he still exists in us, we are all children in Christmas. Happy Christmas to you. I hope you will write someday a post about Christmas legends around the world, it would be great. Keep writing you are doing a great job :)

Sort:  

Yes, I think you've got that completely right. Today, in town, people have been smiling a little more, they've been a little more willing to help another, or at least be patient.

I've heard "Merry Christmas"a lot today and every time I heard it, it made me smile.

I did a small article on the 'real Santa Clause' a few years ago, maybe I'll do a larger piece.

It s good that people don t forget how to be kind one to each other, at least at the Christmas. If you write a larger piece or "real Santa Clause" let me know please. :)

I'll let you know :) Thank you.

Yes, you're right... being kinder to people is something we should all try to do... not only at Christmas :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66937.04
ETH 3270.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74