give me a meaning-poetry

in #writing7 years ago

image

image

Encounter a quiet day
Enjoy the breath of nature does not taste

Various colors glimpse
Get rid of wounds, unasked ...

Have I ever realized without it all
In the light of the solar always awake

Understand the meaning of reality
Darkness tucked empty hollow ...

where my friend ... I want to say hello
Give me space ... place me

Where is my friend ... getting away
Give me the meaning ... do not want to be different

You have a face to face
Equates meaning not conscience

Want to speak the desire for disclosure
Still worth me beside you ...

image

By : @ayuwandira

Sort:  

Glad to see another good post.
I've resteemed your post!

hi,
ayuwandira,nice to read about you.
am jeevansantoshi from india,am also new on steemit and welcome you to steemit.
i have followed you.So,can also follow me.
Best of luck!

Nice poetry

Good post:)
See mine either plz:) then you got a luck day!
follow me, i follow you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62659.86
ETH 2534.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63