be the last one for you-poetry

in #writing7 years ago (edited)

image

image

Starting from my wish can get to know you better
I search and keep looking all about you

until finally I was stuck into your charms
I can not resist trying to offer my heart

Do you want to be the last in my life
and will not be replaced forever

I never realized this would be the case
mired me the farther too I deep
please help me please accept my love

maybe this is so embarrassing i beg for your love reply

Do you want to be the last in my life
and will not be replaced forever
and I want certainty from you
I wait until it's time to open your heart

You are the only one
which can drive me crazy and crazier

Do you want to be the last in my life
and will not be replaced forever
and I want certainty from you
I wait until it's time to open your heart.

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63615.94
ETH 2475.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54