Together with the early steemit of my boys school trip start to tell

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

Good night all steemian friends ,,
How is everyone,,
Today is my #ulog 27 to all esteem and steemian friends. I want to share my experiences with friends #ulog and #uloggers all about the journey of life I experienced with my family. On this occasion I shared stories and pictures of my first initial school entry activities for my daughter and son. Monday yesterday was the first start for my son and daughter to enter the school after a long holiday for almost two months of their school days, many activities when my son was away from school we made several trips full of beauty seen from several posts in the previous weeks that I have distributed to all steemian friends, especially esteem friends and #ulogs. The Libir was over and then it was time for the school day to go into effect, it was my daughter's first day to start school in kindergarten, and my son entered a basic 4th Grade at the beginning of her school. A little story about my daughter, this is the beginning of her early childhood, she is very happy where her wish to school in this year can be realized. If I look from the age of my daughter enter kindergarten in the coming year, given the enormous desire arising from his soul to go to school, so I desire to fulfill school in the small zero kindergarten with the education period for 2 years in kindergarten .


image


image


The first day of school for him he really liked, seen from the many stories my daughter told me when he came home from school, many stories he described from start to introduce themselves, to play and meet new friends who exist in school. He is very happy with his new world of school world. At first I was very worried about his condition when he entered school ,, Whether he felt bored or feel saturated, but the fear is not as I imagine. My children at this time wake up early in the morning, they prepare themselves who prepared my wife to prepare to go to school, my son sangay enjoy what they live at this time, they have grown big and grow growing hopefully they will become future leaders of the future. Here are some photos that I took using the camera oppo A71 which I can share to all steemian friends, hope you like it.


image


image


image


Thanks for all the support!
Here's a post I share with my esteem buddies, this is my happiness and I tell my steem friends. This is my story with my beloved son and daughter.

Thank you for always visiting the account blog plaform steemit that I manage, follow and comment and give upvote, resteem on posting I give. Find various interesting posts in it. And seize happiness with steemit to achieve a beautiful goal.

By. @ayoldonya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80