Sort:  

Thank you! I'm not entirely sure yet :P If I feel like continuing the story tomorrow instead of trying to write a new one, then maybe tomorrow :P If not, I might end up continuing the storyline once a week or something, like right as the previous part hits 6 days maybe. Idk yet haha, but I'm so glad you liked the story!! Thank you again for reading and upvoting, and for commenting to let me know you liked it!

The last two paragraphs were so surreal. I mean, you just get so caught up in what's happening. So well-written. I hope it comes out soon!

Thank you so much for your kind words and feedback! I'm slowly becoming more convinced that I should continue the story :P

I'm brainwashing you like one of those A.I. takeover mankind Sci-Fi movies :p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62884.65
ETH 2444.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61