For those of you who has lost that someone

in #writing6 years ago

I was having a hard time today when I was going though my old photos. Found a picture of a friend who passed away 2 years ago. I had dumped this photo in some corner of the room forgotten that it had existed. What I thought was trash made tears roll down my cheek. A sensation of sadness, loneliness and the fucked up feeling of being totally helpless. I couldn't believe that the person I grew up with from school was no longer around and never will be no matter what I do and how much I beg the lord. For everyone who has lost their loved ones my sincere condolences , just know that this is a harsh part of life and you will get used to their absence eventually but they will never be forgotten. They will be watching you over like the angels you always prayed for. Life isn't fair, but at least be happy that you have it. Our life no matter the difficulties, is a very very precious one. Make the best out of it, keep your mother, your father, your son or anyone around you for that matter, keep them happy. Follow the path of peace and never hurt anyone in any manner intentionally coz you will never know what they are going though each day. Just before you judge or say anything hurtful to anyone just ask yourself this, how would it feel to receive that kinda hatred when you are the guy taking it. A moment of hate can destroy so much you don't even know, the same way a small deed towards someone's happiness can go a long long way. So fellas I ask you today, what kinda person do you wanna be?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64876.28
ETH 2650.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81