Chapter 1, The reasons.

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

Have you ever feel like bad things always happens to you? or that you are so unlucky?

Well, let me tell you everyone feels like that so many times in their life; not only you or me, but this time am gona talk about me and why i felt i born unlucky or at last thats what i though until sometime past...

My mom who was a single mother of two childs found a new man that made her feel in love and got pregnant of me at the age of 25 years, so the father of my brother and sister was a different father of me. and who would think that was gona be one of the reasons that i did suffer alot without having any fault.

First reason: My mom's pregnant pain started on july 14th, and that was the signal i was coming out from my mom, after 16 hours of pain on her i born on July 15th 1995 at 4:03 AM, but right when i born doctors found an issue on me, they "called it respiratory distress syndrome in newborns" (that means i could not breath without help), so yeah, that would become the harder part of her life and my life, affecting me since the day i born, untill today when am a 23 years old-man and still have breath issues sometimes.

Second reason: I already mentioned that my mom had two childs before i born, well, my mom was single, but with the support of the father, he sent her money to pay their food, cloths, school and so on, but me, i was the unlucky one, my father never wanted to have a son, so he deny all responsabilities about me, having my mom to do all the job with me, even though when i became 6 years old she got pregnant again by a new man on her life, they loved each other for like 4 years but then the relationship got broken and she became single again, but still, her new son had his father, while me, i still had no father to support me in anything that i needed by that time or in the upcoming time...

Where i would need a big support from someone after so many things would happen in my life that would change life as i knew it untill i was 6 years old and school started.

Foto escuela.png

-My Mom and me on first day of school.

To be continue...

If you wanna see where the story start you can click on:

https://steemit.com/introducingmyself/@aveyron/introducing-my-self

And read my full story.

Everyday i will write a chapter of my life, how am and how i became the person am right now.

Sort:  

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

not only you or me, but this time am gona talk about me and why i felt i born unlucky or at last thats what i though untill sometime past.
It should be until instead of untill.

Thanks a lot, my main language is spanish so i still make some mistakes on english.

Congratulations @aveyron! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58949.08
ETH 2306.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47