Sort:  

@aussiesteem, I was going to tell you to get in there. Let's chat on Monday about it. If you haven't met @rhondak yet, you are in for a treat. She is our kind of people (they all are actually). I have a huge addiction to the workshop now...

That's a good thing. Because it's like Bex said in a comment here somewhere: we're gettin' kinda spoiled by your excellent editing skills. Oh, and your awesomeness as a person, too. Much love. :-)

💗💗💗!

Oh no, a zombie with an addiction... Looking forward to joining you in the workshop, talk soon.

We would love to have you! I've been workshopping and involved in the critique process for a long time. Can't say I've ever seen a more talented group of people, or folks more committed to this craft. I'll be watching for you. :-)

Thanks @rhondak, I'm looking forward to getting involved, it sounds pretty exciting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45