You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Writer Asked Himself, "What is Story?" This Was His Final Answer...

in #writing6 years ago

I caught your link in 17in17 but my application had not yet been approved. I read it, and enjoyed, and can now follow you here... You've produced a well organized, thoroughly researched and documented piece, here. If this is a sample of your other work, I'll be following that with interest, too. --One of the first things they stress in schooling for sales copy is that Stories sell! You've neatly nailed down the reason WHY!

Good work, young man. We'll be watching you!

Sort:  

Thanks @auntkaty!

I shall always do my best to strive to create great content.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66066.52
ETH 3291.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70