You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: While Parents Aren't Watching: What happens if infants are exposed to technology?

in #writing7 years ago

This post is out of this world! haha... kind of in the sense that it sounds otherworldly, like @claraminds said - I also am having a hard time understanding what you're saying, but the words flow very eloquently together.

Again, I love the artwork! It's so colorful that I want to live in that world!

Sort:  

Oh gosh, I was desperately trying to express something. Somehow makes me laugh that it ended up being so brainy. Thanks for the warm words!

Much Love,
kemane

haha... it happens to the best of us! Also... I'm sure there are people riding the same wavelength as you that totally got it... I just wasn't on that wave this time around!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66425.17
ETH 3185.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63