You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travelman's first 24 hours in Bangkok: the good, the bad, and the lady man (part 3, last part)

in #writing7 years ago

The time between 3 and 5 a.m. is related to the lungs and sadness, according to Wikr.com. Additionally, a higher power may be trying to tell you something. "If you wake up at this hour it is because a higher presence wants to guide you to a bigger purpose."

:D Just having my morning coffee and read all the entries in one go. Please keep it so descriptive all the way - if possible. I really like it. It's almost like I was there.

Sort:  

When I used to work the night shift as a nurse, I'd wake up between 3 and 4 in the afternoon, whether I went to bed at 8 or 11. It used to drive me nuts. I'm 13 hrs ahead of my normal time in Ohio so it's kind of like my body thinks I'm staying up[ all night working the night shift. I'll try to keep it detailed. Like I said in another comment, if not for the readers, for myself in the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66822.01
ETH 2593.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66