You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weku: Scam or no scam?

in #writing6 years ago

I duplicate posts on WEKU once in a while on the off chance it will survive but they don't have a working currency yet so you won't get paid. They are talking about doing and ICO but it looks like it is possibly only run by 1 person according to rumours.

Whaleshares is a much better bet if you are not active on there.

Sort:  

No I am not active there, I just started at Weku looks kind of small to me too.. less new posts or I can simply not find them? I post here and will post over there next to see how weku responds. I also noticed some people at weku mentioned underneath their post it is also on.Steemit. On the other hand it should not matter as long as it is your own.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63643.10
ETH 2582.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75