The Unburnt(Survivor)

in #writing6 years ago

Hello guys, so some days ago, my friend Mirabel who I have been trying to convince to come on steemit, sent me a picture, her friend sent her to write a caption on. The amazing thing about everything is that, the picture wasn't your everyday photograph and she came up with something beautiful.
image

I've been through it
The one behind me
Yeah, that fiery heat
You can't be me
Except you turn pain
Into gain
You can't bargain
Now here's what i mean
You could never turn these slave chains
Into Wrist chains
My art My breakfree
Looks good yh?
Seems like they coming to my aid
But they giving me some accolade 😁

So that's it guys, she's really creative and if you an on IG you can follow her up @Blac_mira. If you enjoyed this little write up, please comment upvote and resteem.

Sort:  

Follow give me accolades

Another round of applause from me.😂

Thank you. 👏👏👏👏👏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58444.83
ETH 2537.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49